Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradley Beck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bradley Beck

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Celeste Stoute

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I just recently insured our 5 autos with Bradley Beck State Farm. We are extremely satisfied with the courteous, friendly, and professional staff."

Anthony Rohr

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alaina is the best agent in this office, she was every polite, & nice, & listen to everything I had to say, & Alaina saved the company a client, I think she should be rewarded for a job Well Done! I would recommend Alaina & State Farm to anyone!"

Jacoty Potier

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Bradley Beck’s office for both my car insurance and for my notary bond insurance and they have been extremely helpful in both regards. Alaina has been my go to person and is consistently available and prompt with my quotes, policy changes, and everything in between. Highly recommend!"

Tiffany Romero

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Bradley Beck State Farm for years and It’s always been a pleasant experience. Alaina goes above and beyond to help with any questions I’ve had! In the highly confusing world of insurance they really do go the extra mile to make sure you’re taken care of!"

Nathan thompson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Excellent customer service, always go above and beyond have recommended to all my friends and family"

Shar' Del

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is always sweet and very helpful !! Anyone at the office is amazing to deal with. When Josh is out they are more than happy to take payment or help with whatever you need"

John Hebert

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service received from this agency. I am very pleased"

Meagan Faulk

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely one of the best agents in the Lafayette area! If you are looking for financial services, auto, home or life insurance, Bradley is your guy! He is amazing for sure!"

Thomas Zila

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of speaking with both Ms. Amy Begnaud and Ms. Anne Guillory. Both ladies were extremely knowledgeable and very personable! There was no question they were not able to answer fully. One would be hard pressed to find better customer service anywhere!"

Chasity Savage

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people! Very good service!"

Jif

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna here is the best agent I’ve had! Switching policies very simple and always quick."

Raven George

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional & helpful. Great customer service skills"

Brittney Tomlin

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Alaina at her office and was also introduced to most of the staff. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and like family. They also made the process quick and easy while making sure I understood everything! This is truly a one of a kind State Farm!"

David Domec

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Bradley’s office since 2013 and have always gotten exceptional service."

Terry Phillips

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best change I made when came to state farm the service is awesome Alaina is very professional and also kind and friendly"

Taylor Sykes

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and excellent customer service. Alaina has been great, adding and changing policies to best fit my needs! Recommend them to anyone."

Ali Lambert

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with state farm"

Kelly Hanley

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is extremely nice and helpful!"

Lindsey Dejean

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna Bokenkamp will always go the extra mile for the clients of this office and does it with the utmost professionalism. 10/10 would recommend!"

Aaron Bokenkamp

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley Beck statefarm has taken care of all of my insurance needs for many years. The service provided by Shawna and the rest of the team has always been professional, and they make me feel like my needs are a priority. I can't speak highly enough of Bradley and his office!"

walter miller

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is very responsive to our changing insurance needs. With every change she is quick to get the changes in effect."

Geri Miller

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answers questions anytime I call in a timely manner, satisfied all of our needs for ins & very pleasent to deal with."

Kristen Gaudin

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alaina Bouvier provided excellent and efficient service when I contacted her regarding my car insurance. She was very responsive and got everything sorted out right away so that I didn’t have to stress. She is a very inviting person and super easy to talk to. I will call Alaina with all of my needs!"

Chandler Gaudin

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake who? Like a good neighbor, Alaina is there! Her customer service is unmatched by any other agent I have worked with. So helpful and personable!"

Jessica Barton

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved working with Alaina! She took her time with me, helped me find the best rate possible for my needs, and was just an overall pleasure to work with! The insurance genie!!"